Places

Zoella ‘Jelly & Gelato’ Preview

Hello there! I’m back with another blog post to go under my Places category. This time I jumped on a train from London to Brighton for the first time. Zoella held a preview of her new ‘Zoella Beauty’ range called ‘Jelly & Gelato’ which I just had to attend!

This preview included having a ice-cream van completely designed for Zoella’s new products and was also giving out free ice cream. I had the chance to smell and try her new products before being released, and they’re definitely going to be worth adding to my collection, haha. The preview was designed to look very aesthetically pleasing which made for some good photograph opportunities. 


juyhtreduiytuuytulkiuy65kjiuew743

kjhuUntitled design (23)


Be sure to check out Zoella’s products, Blog and Youtube channels. Also let me know what your all time favourite Zoella product is! I may also do a Product review for the new products, so be sure to follow for notifications when i upload.

Would you be interested in a more detailed review of the new range? Or even a blog post showing all my Zoella collection?

Check out my previous blog post; Meeting Alfie Deyes (PointlessBlog)

I look forward to seeing you soon on another post, Tee Blogs over and out!

11 thoughts on “Zoella ‘Jelly & Gelato’ Preview

Leave a Reply

