Lifestyle

20 Facts About Me!

Hello there! In this blog post i’m going to be sharing 20 facts about me that you may not have known before reading this! Enjoy!

  1. I am a really fussy eater and hate trying new foods!
  2. I can’t wait to have my own child! However won’t be any time soon!
  3. I can appear quite shy around new people but when i get comfortable with you that soon changes.
  4. I have 3 younger brothers and 1 younger sister.
  5. I’m pretty sure i’m always cold unless nervous about something!
  6. Pretty sure my sense of smell is the best. The slightest nasty smell and i can smell it. (Not always a good thing)
  7. I have a pet cat and a Corn snake.
  8. I’m 19. My birthday is 24.06.1997 making me a cancer (Starsign)
  9. I have the worst immune system ever! #Foreverill
  10. I LOVEEE white chocolate! (MilkyBar to be exact)
  11. I battle/ed my fair share of mental illnesses.
  12. I can’t leave the house without my headphones.
  13. I was born and lived in Liverpool until i was 12, then came to London.
  14. I overthink EVERYTHING!
  15. I’m easily annoyed by people.
  16. I HATE taking pictures/having pictures taken of myself
  17. I love my own personal space. Don’t bother trying to enter it haha
  18. I can remember song lyrics with no issues at all!
  19. I have a phobia of birds…or anything flying at that matter…
  20. I’m a Disney fanatic…You can never be too old for Disney right?!

 


I hope you all enjoyed a more personal post and was able to learn something new. Let me know one fact about you, that i may have not known.

Check out my All About Me! to find out more about myself!

Remember to click the Follow button below to be notified every time a new post goes up!

I look forward to seeing you soon on another post, Tee Blogs over and out!

2 thoughts on “20 Facts About Me!

  1. There is only one thing on that list that I actually knew about you. I learned a lot about you. One thing we have in common is having a terrible immune system. I am #foreverill as well. I also have that terribly sensitive sense of smell. Thanks for sharing, Tee.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

